Notepad -> Note list #12
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
While tree expands, notes are shown more to the right and we're losing note details in preview, note list panel should be resizable or we have to rebuild how the tree is looking after expanding let's say 2 sub folders or even more in the future